Category: DEFAULT

On The Beach - Cliff Richard - My Swedish Collection (CD)

Download On The Beach - Cliff Richard - My Swedish Collection (CD)
Label: CMC - CMC 5259792 • Format: 2x, CD Compilation • Country: Sweden • Genre: Pop •


Culpale A La Bossa Nova - Various - Cantan En Español - Una Historia Del Pop Y Del Rock En España (, The Science Of Stopping Time - Echo Screen - Euphoria (CD, Album), Daydream - Robin Trower - Dreaming The Blues (CD), Magrudergrind - Crusher (Vinyl), Texas (Canon) - The Crooked Jades - Going To The Races (CD, Album), Marky & XRS* - LK / LK (Remixed By M.I.S.T) (Vinyl), Deine Schuld - Die Ärzte - Hurricane Festival + Nova Rock (CD), This Night Has Opened My Eyes - The Smiths - There Is A Band That Never Goes Out (Vinyl, LP), Love And Happiness - Earnest Jackson - Love And Happiness / Hogwash (Vinyl), Avant De Me Dire Adieu - Les Classels - 21 Disques Dor (Vinyl, LP), We Are Going To Ibiza - Various - Fetenclips Beach Party - 35 Sommer-Hits (DVD), The Automats - Pass Me By (Vinyl), 妄想 - Beyond (15) - 華納我愛經典系列 (CD, Album) Artifacts - Dominik van Reich - 1988-1991 (Cassette)

9 Replies to “ On The Beach - Cliff Richard - My Swedish Collection (CD) ”

  1. Mooguzshura says:
    Sir Cliff Richard is a British singer and actor who made his professional debut in August His discography consists of 45 studio albums (43 English, 2 German), seven soundtrack albums, 11 live albums, three stage show cast albums, 15 mainstream compilation albums, seven box sets, eight gospel compilation albums, 46 EPs and singles (in the UK, including singles only available via.
  2. Tojataur says:
    The Cliff Richard CD Collection - CLIFF IN JAPAN & TWO A PENNY - Shout / I'll Come Runnin / The Minute You're Gone / On The Beach / Hang On To A Dream / Spanish Harlem / Finders Keepers / Visions / Move It / Living Doll / La La La La / Twist & Shout / Evergreen Tree / What'd I Say / Dynamite / Medley: Lets Make A Memory - The Young Ones.
  3. Tushura says:
    Shop 31 records for sale for album On the beach by Cliff Richard on CDandLP in Vinyl and CD format.
  4. Akishura says:
    CLIFF RICHARD CD Collection - Volumes (Scarce UK set of ELEVEN 2-CD albums with a total of tracks on twenty-two discs. Each 2-disc set features two separate albums including Cliff Sings, Me & My Shadows, 21 Today, Wonderful Life, When In Rome, Don't Stop Me Now, Sincerely Cliff Richard, Cliff Live At The Talk Of The Town and many more.
  5. Guktilar says:
    In EMI UK released Cliff At The Movies - 74 - a 2-CD set. For this project "On The Beach" was remixed and remastered. During this process the engineers expunged all of Cliff's coughing and the "cleaned up" version has been utilized on every subsequent Cliff Richard reissue or collection .
  6. Fedal says:
    This album by Cliff Richard was released in it consists of 20 tracks. Album duration is 52m 11s. Available format and bitrate: MP3/kbps. Price $
  7. Shaktim says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of My Swedish Collection on Discogs. Label: CMC - CMC • Format: 2x, CD Compilation • Country: Sweden • Genre: Pop • Cliff Richard - My Swedish Collection (, CD) | Discogs3/5(1).
  8. Vosida says:
    On My Word On The Beach Once In A While Once Upon A Time One More Sunny Day One Night The Album Me And My Shadows (Cliff Richard & The Shadows) Me And My Shadows & Listen To Cliff! My Songs My Swedish Collection Now You See Me Now You Don't On The Continent [Box-Set].
  9. Dailkree says:
    Discography. Our extensive database contains over collections and tracks recorded by Cliff since , including details of most of the 43 Studio Albums, 6 Soundtracks, 35 Compilation Albums, 6 Gospel Albums, 10 Live Albums and singles.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by WordPress. Theme: university by Viva Themes.